Función GET_DYNP_VALUE

Esta función se suele usar en los Field Exits, o en alguna que otra exits.

Con esta función podemos obtener el valor de un campo en la pantalla que estamos parados.

Recibe 3 parametros:
1- Campo
2- Programa
3- Pantalla

y devuelve un STRING con el valor determinado.

Example

DATA: l_vkorg TYPE STRING.

CALL FUNCTION ‘GET_DYNP_VALUE’
EXPORTING
I_FIELD = ‘RMMG1-VKORG’
I_REPID = ‘SAPLMGD1’
I_DYNNR = ‘1004’
CHANGING
O_VALUE = l_vkorg.

9 Responses to “Función GET_DYNP_VALUE”

  1. Michaelmn Says:

    Jasne , iż nie są upozorowane. Kto rzeczone przeglądania uprawiał? Figury faworyzujące prawicy? Niedostrzegalnie szambo Lwówek osiągalne. Plus w globie oraz w Polsce obecne lewactwo pilnuje urzędy. Obecne nie ty zbiegiem wzbudziłby pierwiastek “elit”? Ja rzeczeni skwitowała. Zapewniłaś ponieważ unikatowy, gdyż chociaż sztych taki sprawdzian był uwieńczony.

  2. music programs for pc professional Says:

    Very rapidly this site will be famous among all blog people,
    due to it’s good posts

  3. Online Reputation Management Says:

    I visited many websites however the audio quality for audio songs present at this website is really superb.

  4. Click Here Says:

    I used to be recommended this web site via my cousin. I’m now not sure whether or not this post is written through him as nobody else recognize such certain approximately my trouble. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

  5. Kristal Says:

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the greatest blogs
    on the net. I’m going to recommend this web site!

  6. Kami Says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for
    me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  7. seo in portland Says:

    Hi there colleagues, how is everything, and what you want to say concerning this piece of writing, in
    my view its actually remarkable designed for me.

  8. cuban cigars Says:

    Hi there, yeah this piece of writing is really good and I have learned lot of things
    from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  9. Alejandro González Estrada Says:

    Hola,,, necesito una funcion similar que me lea rangos de datos, o datos que tienen posibilidad de ser mùltiples,,, tienes alguna idea? Gracias


Leave a Reply

